C.O. Caspar

Also known as C.O.C., C.O.C.aspar, Caspar, Caspar C.O.C., Caspar, C.O.C., Co Caspar, C.O.C., co.caspar.osp, COC, COC.OSP, CoCaspar, CoCaspar.osp, H. Caspar C.O.C., H. Caspar, COC, Hcaspar

Profile of the performer C.O. Caspar: CoCaspar lives in Berlin and Sweden as a datoist, conceptor, constructor, author, theoretician and xeroxer. He works as a soloist, workshop organizer, actionist and musician with sound tools as installation, with projections, with light art. His medium is the processing of concrete tones and noises by means of digital equipment. Sound is planned as scenaric tone and speech acts, and is spontaneously developed from the original impulses of the sounding body - also in cooperation with other players.

So in the Web you may find C.O. Caspar on the Web by this links:
  1. http://home.scarlet.be/~gui/COCaspar/Caspar.htm
Video clips of C.O. Caspar:

Watch now C.O. Caspar's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of C.O. Caspar:

Choose albums of full discography of C.O. Caspar

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 C.O. Caspar - CHoCH - Chants Of Change CHoCH - Chants Of Change 7 mp3, CD 1994-09-00 Tesco Organisation
2 C.O. Caspar - Thus Long Lights Light Thus Long Lights Light 7 mp3, CD 1998-10-00 Kaon
3 C.O. Caspar - Virhepy Säkö Innistä Sakotetaan Virhepy Säkö Innistä Sakotetaan 9 mp3, CD Not On Label
4 Chants Of Change 5 mp3, CD Not On Label
5 C.O. Caspar - Bach Fugen Bach Fugen 11 mp3, CD 2001 Welt Am Draht
6 Labcopilation #2 9 mp3, CD 2003 Paranoise Records
7 C.O. Caspar - Fra De Skjulte / From The Secrecy Fra De Skjulte / From The Secrecy 5 mp3, CD 2000 Epileptic Recordings
8 C.O. Caspar - Helix Of Exist Helix Of Exist 2 mp3, CD 1999 Hau Ruck!
9 C.O. Caspar - Pass The Times Pass The Times 11 mp3, CD 2002 Hau Ruck!
10 C.O. Caspar - Subterranean Spots In Valpodia Subterranean Spots In Valpodia 7 mp3, CD 1998 Tritratrotz Records
11 C.O. Caspar - Epitaph Epitaph 6 mp3, CD 2005 Waystyx
12 C.O. Caspar - Fun Am Schrillen Lauschen Fun Am Schrillen Lauschen 8 mp3, CD 2004 L. White Records
13 C.O. Caspar - Reports From This Lunatic Asylum Reports From This Lunatic Asylum 12 mp3, CD 2009 Hau Ruck!
14 C.O. Caspar - Fra De Skjulte / From The Secrecy Fra De Skjulte / From The Secrecy 5 mp3, CD 2000 Epileptic Recordings
15 X. Prague Industrial Festival 6 mp3, CD 2009 Industrial Gallery
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about C.O. Caspar below: