Osso Bucco

Gregg Kowalsky

Profile of the performer Osso Bucco: Osso Bucco is NYC born, Florida bred and Barcelona based sonic artist Gregg Kowalsky's solo project. His music weaves back and forth between ambient noise and digital harmony, which appears to be the focus of the compositions. The textures he creates from overlapping repetitive sounds, digital clicks and processed layers provide the backdrop to the subtle, introspective melodies. His compositions are sometimes described as sound collages, which contain source material from unlikely recordings.

So in the Web you may find Osso Bucco on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.greggkowalsky.net/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/greggmkowalsky
Video clips of Osso Bucco:

Watch now Osso Bucco's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Osso Bucco:

Choose albums of full discography of Osso Bucco

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Osso Bucco - Manipulations In Folkk Minor Manipulations In Folkk Minor 5 mp3, CD 2003 Komplott
2 Osso Bucco 2 mp3, CD 2003 Observatory
3 Osso Bucco - Osso Bucco /  Ljudbilden & Piloten Osso Bucco / Ljudbilden & Piloten 9 mp3, CD 2004 Nosordo
4 Osso Bucco - Fool Of Empty Interlude Fool Of Empty Interlude 3 mp3, CD 2004-01-00 Tu M'p3
5 Untitled 2 mp3, CD 2003 8bitrecs
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Osso Bucco below: