Profile of the performer Agit8: Australian experimental musician.

So in the Web you may find Agit8 on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Agit8:

Watch now Agit8's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Agit8:

Choose albums of full discography of Agit8

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Agit8 - Deviations Live Deviations Live 88 mp3, CD 2000 Label:KETTLE
2 Agit8 - Recycled Music Recycled Music 2 mp3, CD 2005 RRRecords
3 Agit8 - I Crusader, No Retreat I Crusader, No Retreat 2 mp3, CD 2005 Cipher Productions
4 Agit8 - AChE AChE 11 mp3, CD 2006 Obscurica
5 Sacred Silence 3 mp3, CD 2005-10-03 Cipher Productions
6 Anarchy 12 mp3, CD 2001 [MDB]
7 Agit8 - Sack Blabbath Sack Blabbath 12 mp3, CD 2001 [MDB]
8 Agit8 - Restrict / Suppress / Censor Restrict / Suppress / Censor 11 mp3, CD 2012-03-13 Now...This!
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Agit8 below: