Profile of the performer Biota: Biota was founded in 1979 in Fort Collins, Colorado, as the Mnemonist Orchestra. Over the years, the Mnemonist Orchestra developed into Biota (the musical contingent) and Mnemonists (the visual contingent). Both Biota and Mnemonists work as one on productions of musical and visual components. The group has released nine LPs, one EP, one Tape, and four CDs on both their own Dys label and Recommended Records UK.

So in the Web you may find Biota on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Biota:

Watch now Biota's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Biota:

Choose albums of full discography of Biota

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Almost Never 23 mp3, CD 1992 ReR Megacorp
2 Biota - Invisible Map Invisible Map 37 mp3, CD 2001 ReR Megacorp
3 Biota - Bellowing Room Bellowing Room 2 mp3, CD 1987 Recommended Records
4 Biota - Biota Biota 10 mp3, CD 1982 Dys
5 Biota - Musique Actuelle 1990 Musique Actuelle 1990 4 mp3, CD 2004-02-06 Anomalous Records
6 Biota - Awry Awry 9 mp3, CD 1988 Bad Alchemy
7 Biota - Rackabones Rackabones 6 mp3, CD 1985 Dys
8 Biota - Tumble Tumble 14 mp3, CD 1989 ReR Megacorp
9 Biota - Object Holder Object Holder 24 mp3, CD 1995 ReR Megacorp
10 Tinct 5 mp3, CD 1988 Recommended Records
11 Object Holder Selections 5 mp3, CD 1995 ReR Megacorp
12 Biota - Half A True Day Half A True Day 17 mp3, CD 2007-10-01 ReR Megacorp
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Biota below: