Also known as O

Profile of the performer Ovro: Ovro is a experimental musician from Finland who began making minimalĀ and dark ambient soundscapes in 2003.

So in the Web you may find Ovro on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/ovro
  2. http://www.kaaos.org/ovro
Video clips of Ovro:

Watch now Ovro's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Ovro:

Choose albums of full discography of Ovro

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Ovro - Malice In Underland Malice In Underland 8 mp3, CD 2003 Some Place Else
2 Ovro - Live In Placard #7 Live In Placard #7 17 mp3, CD 2004 Some Place Else
3 Ovro - Gegendurchgangenzeit Gegendurchgangenzeit 7 mp3, CD 2005 Some Place Else
4 Mosaick The Serpent / Vipera Aurea 16 mp3, CD 2006 Some Place Else
5 Ovro - Revisited Revisited 7 mp3, CD 2008 Some Place Else
6 Horizontal / Vertical 2 mp3, CD 2008-11-00 Drone Records
7 The Serpent Rite 8 mp3, CD 2004 Demonosound
8 Estraier 6 mp3, CD 2006 Not On Label
9 Ovro - Id|entities Id|entities 15 mp3, CD 2013-07-04 Some Place Else
10 Ovro - Ten. Ten. 17 mp3, CD 2013-07-04 Some Place Else
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Ovro below: