5E Phalanx

xE Phalanx is a variable group of musicians and 5E Phalanx consists of: Danny Kreutzfeldt, fp, ps, Tirriddiliu, Kaebin Yield and UndaCova.

So in the Web you may find 5E Phalanx on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.entity.be/entity/
Video clips of 5E Phalanx:

Watch now 5E Phalanx's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of 5E Phalanx:

Choose albums of full discography of 5E Phalanx

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 5E Phalanx - Pragmatic Impulse Pragmatic Impulse 3 mp3, CD 2003-09-30 Entity Records (3)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about 5E Phalanx below: