Mathias Anderson

Profile of the performer Hollydrift: Hollydrift is the experimental sound art manipulation of Mathias Anderson.

So in the Web you may find Hollydrift on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.hollydrift.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/hollydrift
Video clips of Hollydrift:

Watch now Hollydrift's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Hollydrift:

Choose albums of full discography of Hollydrift

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Waiting For The Tiller 10 mp3, CD 2004-05-11 Parasomnic Records
2 Christmas EP 3 mp3, CD 2005-11-00 Parasomnic Records
3 Halting Gait 6 mp3, CD 2008-03-31 Clinical Archives
4 Hollydrift - Peachfuzz EP Peachfuzz EP 5 mp3, CD 2009-06-29 Test Tube
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Hollydrift below: