Thavius Beck

Thavius Ajabu Beck

Also known as T. Beck, Thavius Ajabu Beck, Thavius Beck (As Lab Waste)

Profile of the performer Thavius Beck: Hip-hop producer Thavius Beck launched his career by forming the Los Angeles-based hip-hop group Global Phlowtations—then produced, recorded and mixed the band’s three independent projects. He soon signed with independent Hollywood label Mush Records and released the Decomposition album, which featured a collaboration with the lead singer of The Mars Volta (Cedric Bixler-Zavala) on “Amongst The Shadows.” Shortly after the record’s release, Beck worked on Saul Williams’ second album and joined him on a worldwide tour. After the tour, Beck returned to Los Angeles and completed THRU, his second Mush Records release featuring collaborations with Mia Doi Todd, 2MEX and Saul Williams. Soon after, Beck and Williams co-created a remix for the Nine Inch Nails single “Survivalism,” which Interscope released in international markets via CD single. Beck also collaborates with his good friend and fellow artist Giovanni Marks (aka Subtitle) on a side project under LabWaste, which is focused on dance music with a hip-hop twist. With LabWaste, the duo has toured extensively in Europe. Thavius has most recently worked on "The Rise and Liberation of NiggyTardust" (collaborating with Saul Williams and Trent Reznor) and the new K-the-I??? album, "Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" (which he produced).

So in the Web you may find Thavius Beck on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Thavius Beck:

Watch now Thavius Beck's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Thavius Beck:

Choose albums of full discography of Thavius Beck

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Decomposition 13 mp3, CD 2004-02-17 Mush
2 Decomposition 13 mp3, CD 2004-02-17 Mush
3 Thru 13 mp3, CD 2006-10-03 Mush
4 Thru 14 mp3, CD 2006-10-03 Mush
5 Give Us Free! 13 mp3, CD 2007-03-00 Hiphopcore Records
6 Connect Sets 5 mp3, CD 2006-01-31 One Cell Records
7 Urban Subsonic 6 mp3, CD 2009-06-09 One Cell Records
8 Thavius Beck - Dialogue Dialogue 15 mp3, CD 2009-09-00 Big Dada Recordings
9 Go! / Away 4 mp3, CD 2009 Big Dada Recordings
10 Thavius Beck - Live In Lyon Live In Lyon 2 mp3, CD 2010 299 Records
11 Split 4 mp3, CD 2010-07-10
12 Dialogue 15 mp3, CD 2010-01-26 Mush
13 Crimson Tint EP 5 mp3, CD 2011-05-07 299 Records
14 Klmrtz Series #1 2 mp3, CD 2011-09-03 Kalamartz
15 Amber Embers Volume 1 4 mp3, CD 2011-11-01 Mush
16 Amber Embers Volume 2 4 mp3, CD 2011-12-13 Mush
17 The Heavens Bleed Sunshine 5 mp3, CD 2012 Plug Research
18 Symphony Of The Spheres 15 mp3, CD 2012 Plug Research
19 The Most Beautiful Ugly 15 mp3, CD 2012 Plug Research
20 Thavius Beck - The Most Beautiful Ugly The Most Beautiful Ugly 22 mp3, CD 2012 Plug Research
21 Black Square EP 4 mp3, CD 2012-09-08 Not On Label (Mestizo Self-released)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Thavius Beck below: