Video clips of Lindelltronics:

Watch now Lindelltronics's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Lindelltronics:

Choose albums of full discography of Lindelltronics

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Lindelltronics - Trendibuumi Trendibuumi 10 mp3, CD 1991 AMT
2 Euro Mun Persettä / Rockit 2 mp3, CD 1990 AMT
3 Nuotiokitaraa Ja Maailmantuskaa 3 mp3, CD 1990 AMT
4 Rappilan Hätävara / Maan Tapa 2 mp3, CD 1990 Megamania
5 Sananhelinää Ja Silmänlumetta 4 mp3, CD 1993 AMT
6 Lindelltronics - Trendibuumi Trendibuumi 11 mp3, CD 1991 AMT
7 Hello Finland 12 mp3, CD 1993 AMT
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Lindelltronics below: