Federico Monti

Profile of the performer Federico Monti: Federico Monti (1973, Argentina) is based in Barcelona from six years ago and working on a musical fields. Majority in netlabels realeases his carreer is about low frecuences and digital experimentation.

So in the Web you may find Federico Monti on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/fedemonti
Video clips of Federico Monti:

Watch now Federico Monti's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Federico Monti:

Choose albums of full discography of Federico Monti

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Consola 3 mp3, CD 2003-10-22 Fukk God Lets Create
2 Federico Monti - Partition EP Partition EP 2 mp3, CD 2003 Biodata
3 Federico Monti - Brujula Brujula 10 mp3, CD 2004-02-19 CONV
4 Federico Monti - June 19 June 19 3 mp3, CD 2003-12-23 Surfaces Netlabel
5 Federico Monti - Panorama Panorama 3 mp3, CD 2005-06-09 Panospria
6 Federico Monti - Invierno Invierno 4 mp3, CD 2004-08-05 Subsource
7 Federico Monti - Música En Minúsculas Música En Minúsculas 3 mp3, CD 2006 Homophoni
8 Federico Monti - Audible Audible 8 mp3, CD 2007 Discos Noise
9 Str004 5 mp3, CD 2009-04-13 störung
10 Federico Monti - Polen Polen 3 mp3, CD 2010-01-00 Koyuki
11 Polen II 3 mp3, CD 2010-10-00 CONV
12 Federico Monti - Sorolls Sorolls 2 mp3, CD 2010-12-15 Impulsive Habitat
13 Federico Monti - at052 at052 3 mp3, CD 2012-06-07 Audiotalaia
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Federico Monti below: