Helium Robots

Profile of the performer Helium Robots: Duo from UK formed by Ewan Willmott and Lydia Jones.

So in the Web you may find Helium Robots on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.heliumrobots.tumblr.com/
  2. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Helium-Robots/258154414212758
  3. http://www.soundcloud.com/helium-robots
Video clips of Helium Robots:

Watch now Helium Robots's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Helium Robots:

Choose albums of full discography of Helium Robots

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Helium Robots - Long Lost Long Lost 3 mp3, CD 2008-03-00 Dissident
2 Jarza EP 6 mp3, CD 2012-01-00 Running Back
3 Voltopia 10 mp3, CD 2012 This Is Music
4 Helium Robots - Wrong Island Remixes Wrong Island Remixes 2 mp3, CD 2013-10-22 Wrong Island Communications
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Helium Robots below: