Knocks, The

Also known as Knocks
So in the Web you may find Knocks, The on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Knocks, The:

Watch now Knocks, The's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Knocks, The:

Choose albums of full discography of Knocks, The

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Make It Better 4 mp3, CD 2010-07-27
2 Dancing With The DJ 2 mp3, CD 2010 Heavy Roc Music
3 The Same Old Songs 6 mp3, CD 2011 Not On Label (Knocks, The Self-released)
4 The Knocks Zeitgeist Mix 10 mp3, CD 2011-01-00 Hypem
5 Knocks, The - Geronimo Geronimo 4 mp3, CD 2012-07-09 Kitsuné Music
6 White Light 70 17 mp3, CD 2012-12-06 White Light Mixes
7 Knocks, The - The Feeling Remix EP The Feeling Remix EP 6 mp3, CD 2012 A&M Octone Records
8 Comfortable 4 mp3, CD 2014-02-18 Neon Gold
9 Knocks, The - DYWT DYWT 3 mp3, CD 2014-03-04 Fool's Gold Clubhouse
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Knocks, The below: