Profile of the performer macabro: An electronic project from Latvia founded by [url=]macabro[/url] in 2006. As the time moved on the music has seen an evolution from harsher noisy sound to warm ambient atmospheres. Now he mainly experiments with drones and field recordings, along with using a huge variety of different sounds and self-made samples, such as bells, whistles, xylophones etc. The newer works might even be considered as guitar ambient, although guitar sound is fairly modified, sometimes to an unrecognizable degree.

So in the Web you may find macabro on the Web by this links:
Video clips of macabro:

Watch now macabro's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of macabro:

Choose albums of full discography of macabro

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 macabro - ST.22 ST.22 4 mp3, CD 2007 Not On Label
2 macabro - CHR22 CHR22 4 mp3, CD 2007 Not On Label
3 macabro - Chubby Dubby Klang Chubby Dubby Klang 8 mp3, CD 2007 Not On Label
4 macabro - Nausea Nausea 10 mp3, CD 2008 Not On Label
5 macabro - Witness Witness 9 mp3, CD 2008-11-00 Liminal Recs
6 macabro - Colder Years Colder Years 12 mp3, CD 2008-12-00 Not On Label
7 macabro - Drink To The Drowned Ones Drink To The Drowned Ones 9 mp3, CD 2009-02-25 Bypass Netlabel
8 macabro - Never Again Never Again 11 mp3, CD 2009-09-04 Bypass Netlabel
9 Envelopes 16 mp3, CD 2011-02-00 Enough Records
10 macabro - Untitled Untitled 6 mp3, CD 2011-09-13 DNA Production
11 macabro - We Live Lies We Live Lies 11 mp3, CD 2012-02-10 X-Line
12 We Live Lies 11 mp3, CD 2012-02-10 X-Line
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about macabro below: