Sheila Chandra - Out On My Own release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Out On My Own
A1 play All You Want Is More ?
A2 play Out On My Own ?
A3 play Village Girl ?
A4 play Storm Trance ?
A5 play From A Whisper (To A Scream) ?
B1 play Prema, Shanti, Dharma, Satya ?
B2 play Unchanged Malady ?
B3 play Missing The Voice ?
B4 play Fly To Me ?
B5 play Songbird ?
Music video:

Watch now Sheila Chandra's video clip of album "Out On My Own"

Listen to mp3 player: Sheila Chandra - Out On My Own

  • A1. Sheila Chandra - All You Want Is More↓ mp3
  • A2. Sheila Chandra - Out On My Own↓ mp3
  • A3. Sheila Chandra - Village Girl↓ mp3
  • A4. Sheila Chandra - Storm Trance↓ mp3
  • A5. Sheila Chandra - From A Whisper (To A Scream)↓ mp3
  • B1. Sheila Chandra - Prema, Shanti, Dharma, Satya↓ mp3
  • B2. Sheila Chandra - Unchanged Malady↓ mp3
  • B3. Sheila Chandra - Missing The Voice↓ mp3
  • B4. Sheila Chandra - Fly To Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Sheila Chandra - Songbird↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Sheila Chandra - Out On My Own release:

Style of this release: Tribal music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Indipop (catalog number EFA 06134)
This album was released in 1984 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984
See also releases of Sheila Chandra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Out On My Own below: