Slab - Ripsnorter release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A1 play Rabbits Moon 6:41
A2 play Sonic Grudge (The Flying Vimanas Mix) 7:21
B1 play Chaswick Control (Charlie May Remix) 6:10
B2 play Cosmo 6:13
C1 play Tears (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix #3) 7:45
C2 play Sub Rosa 6:45
D1 play Mental Ground Zero 7:50
D2 play Sonic Grudge (Rotters Revenge - Two Lone Swordsmen Vox) 9:09
Music video:

Watch now Slab's video clip of album "Ripsnorter"

Listen to mp3 player: Slab - Ripsnorter

  • A1. Slab - Rabbits Moon↓ mp3
  • A2. Slab - Sonic Grudge (The Flying Vimanas Mix)↓ mp3
  • B1. Slab - Chaswick Control (Charlie May Remix)↓ mp3
  • B2. Slab - Cosmo↓ mp3
  • C1. Slab - Tears (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix #3)↓ mp3
  • C2. Slab - Sub Rosa↓ mp3
  • D1. Slab - Mental Ground Zero↓ mp3
  • D2. Slab - Sonic Grudge (Rotters Revenge - Two Lone Swordsmen Vox)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Slab - Ripsnorter release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  House music  Leftfield music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hydrogen Dukebox (catalog number DUKE 060DJV)
This album was released in 1999-08-00 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-08-00
See also releases of Slab:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ripsnorter below: