Palace - Palace Brothers release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Palace Brothers
1 play You Will Miss Me When I Burn 3:18
2 play Pushkin 2:52
3 play Come A Little Dog 2:18
4 play I Send My Love To You 2:16
5 play Meaulnes 2:27
6 play No More Workhouse Blues 3:29
7 play All Is Grace 1:34
8 play Whither Thou Goest 2:02
9 play (Thou Without) Partner 4:03
10 play I Am A Cinematographer 2:36
Music video:

Watch now Palace's video clip of album "Palace Brothers"

Listen to mp3 player: Palace - Palace Brothers

  • 1. Palace - You Will Miss Me When I Burn↓ mp3
  • 2. Palace - Pushkin↓ mp3
  • 3. Palace - Come A Little Dog↓ mp3
  • 4. Palace - I Send My Love To You↓ mp3
  • 5. Palace - Meaulnes↓ mp3
  • 6. Palace - No More Workhouse Blues↓ mp3
  • 7. Palace - All Is Grace↓ mp3
  • 8. Palace - Whither Thou Goest↓ mp3
  • 9. Palace - (Thou Without) Partner↓ mp3
  • 10. Palace - I Am A Cinematographer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Palace - Palace Brothers release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Country Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Drag City (catalog number DC50CD)
This album was released in 1994-08-29 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994-08-29

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited], Written-by [Uncredited] Will Oldham
Photography By [Front Cover From A Photo By] Sean Childress
See also releases of Palace:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Palace Brothers below: