Palace - Palace Brothers release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Palace Brothers
A1 play You Will Miss Me When I Burn 3:18
A2 play Pushkin 2:52
A3 play Come A Little Dog 2:18
A4 play I Send My Love To You 2:16
A5 play Meaulnes 2:27
B1 play No More Workhouse Blues 3:29
B2 play All Is Grace 1:34
B3 play Whither Thou Goest 2:02
B4 play (Thou Without) Partner 4:03
B5 play I Am A Cinematographer 2:36
Music video:

Watch now Palace's video clip of album "Palace Brothers"

Listen to mp3 player: Palace - Palace Brothers

  • A1. Palace - You Will Miss Me When I Burn↓ mp3
  • A2. Palace - Pushkin↓ mp3
  • A3. Palace - Come A Little Dog↓ mp3
  • A4. Palace - I Send My Love To You↓ mp3
  • A5. Palace - Meaulnes↓ mp3
  • B1. Palace - No More Workhouse Blues↓ mp3
  • B2. Palace - All Is Grace↓ mp3
  • B3. Palace - Whither Thou Goest↓ mp3
  • B4. Palace - (Thou Without) Partner↓ mp3
  • B5. Palace - I Am A Cinematographer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Palace - Palace Brothers release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Country Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Domino (catalog number WIGLP 14)
This album was released in 1994-08-28 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994-08-28

The album included the following guest artists:

Performer, Written-By Will Oldham
See also releases of Palace:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Palace Brothers below: