bravecaptain - Advertisements For Myself release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Advertisements For Myself
A1 play The Sound Of Wichita ?
A2 play Birth Of The Project ?
A3 play Stand Up And Fight ?
A4 play The Blair Bush Project Live @ The Old Skool ?
A5 play Rod's Got One ?
B1 play I Was A Teenage Death Squad ?
B2 play Bees Of The Left Bank ?
B3 play Dive ?
B4 play This Weight That You Have Found ?
C1 play Kissinger ?
C2 play Betsi's Beads ?
C3 play Fucking Sunday ?
C4 play Wreckers Off Message ?
C5 play Mobilise ?
D1 play Down Between ?
D2 play My Mind Pictures ?
D3 play ZR / Rifle ?
D4 play Release ?
D5 play Love Will See Us Through ?
Music video:

Watch now bravecaptain's video clip of album "Advertisements For Myself"

Listen to mp3 player: bravecaptain - Advertisements For Myself

  • A1. bravecaptain - The Sound Of Wichita↓ mp3
  • A2. bravecaptain - Birth Of The Project↓ mp3
  • A3. bravecaptain - Stand Up And Fight↓ mp3
  • A4. bravecaptain - The Blair Bush Project Live @ The Old Skool↓ mp3
  • A5. bravecaptain - Rod's Got One↓ mp3
  • B1. bravecaptain - I Was A Teenage Death Squad↓ mp3
  • B2. bravecaptain - Bees Of The Left Bank↓ mp3
  • B3. bravecaptain - Dive↓ mp3
  • B4. bravecaptain - This Weight That You Have Found↓ mp3
  • C1. bravecaptain - Kissinger↓ mp3
  • C2. bravecaptain - Betsi's Beads↓ mp3
  • C3. bravecaptain - Fucking Sunday↓ mp3
  • C4. bravecaptain - Wreckers Off Message↓ mp3
  • C5. bravecaptain - Mobilise↓ mp3
  • D1. bravecaptain - Down Between↓ mp3
  • D2. bravecaptain - My Mind Pictures↓ mp3
  • D3. bravecaptain - ZR / Rifle↓ mp3
  • D4. bravecaptain - Release↓ mp3
  • D5. bravecaptain - Love Will See Us Through↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about bravecaptain - Advertisements For Myself release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Wichita (catalog number WEBB030)
This album was released in 2002-10-14 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002-10-14

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer, Mixed By Richard Jackson
Mastered By Tim Debney
Producer, Written-By bravecaptain
See also releases of bravecaptain:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Advertisements For Myself below: