Various - Manga Mix release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Manga Mix
play Megamix 1 ?
A1 play Me And You ?
A2 play Children ?
A3 play My Radio ?
A4 play It's Only Love ?
A5 play Fun For Me ?
A6 play One Of Us ?
A7 play Mas-K ?
play Megamix 2 ?
B2 play Never Gonna Give You Up ?
B3 play The Power Of Love ?
B4 play Because! ?
B5 play Dirty Back Road ?
B6 play The Virus ?
B7 play I Want Your Love ?
B8 play Together Again ?
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Manga Mix"


Listen to mp3 player: Various - Manga Mix

  • Various - Megamix 1↓ mp3
  • A1. Various - Me And You↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Children↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - My Radio↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - It's Only Love↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Fun For Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - One Of Us↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - Mas-K↓ mp3
  • Various - Megamix 2↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - Never Gonna Give You Up↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - The Power Of Love↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Because!↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Dirty Back Road↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - The Virus↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - I Want Your Love↓ mp3
  • B8. Various - Together Again↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Various - Manga Mix release:

Style of this release: Euro House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Blanco Y Negro (2) (catalog number TRACAS 06)
This album was released in 1996 year. Spain
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996
See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Manga Mix below: