Arabesque - Greatest Hits release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Greatest Hits
A1 play In For A Penny, In For A Pound ?
A2 play Make Love Whenever You Can ?
A3 play Roller Star ?
A4 play Friday Night ?
A5 play Jingle Jangle Joe ?
A6 play High Life ?
A7 play Hello Mr. Monkey ?
B1 play Midnight Dancer ?
B2 play Peppermint Jack ?
B3 play Fly High Little Butterfly ?
B4 play Parties In A Penthouse ?
B5 play Rock Me After Midnight ?
B6 play Buggy Boy ?
B7 play Marigot Bay ?
Music video:

Watch now Arabesque's video clip of album "Greatest Hits"

Listen to mp3 player: Arabesque - Greatest Hits

  • A1. Arabesque - In For A Penny, In For A Pound↓ mp3
  • A2. Arabesque - Make Love Whenever You Can↓ mp3
  • A3. Arabesque - Roller Star↓ mp3
  • A4. Arabesque - Friday Night↓ mp3
  • A5. Arabesque - Jingle Jangle Joe↓ mp3
  • A6. Arabesque - High Life↓ mp3
  • A7. Arabesque - Hello Mr. Monkey↓ mp3
  • B1. Arabesque - Midnight Dancer↓ mp3
  • B2. Arabesque - Peppermint Jack↓ mp3
  • B3. Arabesque - Fly High Little Butterfly↓ mp3
  • B4. Arabesque - Parties In A Penthouse↓ mp3
  • B5. Arabesque - Rock Me After Midnight↓ mp3
  • B6. Arabesque - Buggy Boy↓ mp3
  • B7. Arabesque - Marigot Bay↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Arabesque - Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Victor (catalog number VIP 28019)
This album was released in 1981 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following guest artists:

Lyrics By Jean Frankfurter
Lyrics By John Möring
Producer Wolfgang Mewes
Vocals Jasmin Elizabeth Vetter
Vocals Michaela Rose
Vocals Sandra
See also releases of Arabesque:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits below: