Fuck The Facts - Die Miserable release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Die Miserable
A1 play Drift 3:56
A2 play Cold Hearted 4:38
A3 play Lifeless 3:06
A4 play Census Blank 7:25
B1 play Alone 4:12
B2 play Die Miserable 1:36
B3 play A Coward's Existence 4:10
B4 play 95 6:19
Music video:

Watch now Fuck The Facts's video clip of album "Die Miserable"

Listen to mp3 player: Fuck The Facts - Die Miserable

  • A1. Fuck The Facts - Drift↓ mp3
  • A2. Fuck The Facts - Cold Hearted↓ mp3
  • A3. Fuck The Facts - Lifeless↓ mp3
  • A4. Fuck The Facts - Census Blank↓ mp3
  • B1. Fuck The Facts - Alone↓ mp3
  • B2. Fuck The Facts - Die Miserable↓ mp3
  • B3. Fuck The Facts - A Coward's Existence↓ mp3
  • B4. Fuck The Facts - 95↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Fuck The Facts - Die Miserable release:

Style of this release: Grindcore music  Noise music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Relapse Records (catalog number RR7173)
This album was released in 2011-10-11 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-10-11

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Alan Douches
Mixed By Craig Boychuk
Performer Johnny Ibay
Performer Marc Bourgon
Performer Mathieu Vilandré
Performer Mel Mongeon
Performer Topon Das
Recorded By [Uncredited] Fuck The Facts
See also releases of Fuck The Facts:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Die Miserable below: