Sheila Chandra - Silk 1983-1990 release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Silk 1983-1990
A1 play Village Girl ?
A2 play Quiet 2 ?
A3 play Lament ?
A4 play Strange Minaret ?
A5 play Quiet 9 ?
B1 play Satyam,Shivam,Sundaram ?
B2 play All You Want Is More ?
B3 play Raqs ?
B4 play Out On My Own ?
B5 play Lament Of McCrimmon / Song Of The Banshee ?
Music video:

Watch now Sheila Chandra's video clip of album "Silk 1983-1990"

Listen to mp3 player: Sheila Chandra - Silk 1983-1990

  • A1. Sheila Chandra - Village Girl↓ mp3
  • A2. Sheila Chandra - Quiet 2↓ mp3
  • A3. Sheila Chandra - Lament↓ mp3
  • A4. Sheila Chandra - Strange Minaret↓ mp3
  • A5. Sheila Chandra - Quiet 9↓ mp3
  • B1. Sheila Chandra - Satyam,Shivam,Sundaram↓ mp3
  • B2. Sheila Chandra - All You Want Is More↓ mp3
  • B3. Sheila Chandra - Raqs↓ mp3
  • B4. Sheila Chandra - Out On My Own↓ mp3
  • B5. Sheila Chandra - Lament Of McCrimmon / Song Of The Banshee↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Sheila Chandra - Silk 1983-1990 release:

Style of this release: Ethereal music  Ballad music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Indipop (catalog number SILK 001)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
See also releases of Sheila Chandra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Silk 1983-1990 below: