Data70 - Space Loops Volume Three release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Space Loops Volume Three
A1 play Disco Data Seventy ?
A2 play Something For Now ?
A3 play Let's Wait A While ?
A4 play Radio Times ?
A5 play Ping Pong ?
A6 play Delay In Glass ?
B1 play Here 'Tis ?
B2 play How Long Has It Been No. 1 ?
B3 play Song For Bob Newman ?
B4 play A Is For Apple ?
B5 play Tropic Of Cancer ?
B6 play This Will Never End ?
C1 play What's For Tea? ?
C2 play Back To Zero ?
C3 play Cocktail 500 ?
C4 play Interlaken ?
C5 play MFSB ?
C6 play Part One ?
D1 play Part Two ?
D2 play On The Corner ?
D3 play Ice Cubes ?
D4 play Hey! Summer ?
D5 play In Focus ?
D6 play Bubble ?
Music video:

Watch now Data70's video clip of album "Space Loops Volume Three"

Listen to mp3 player: Data70 - Space Loops Volume Three

  • A1. Data70 - Disco Data Seventy↓ mp3
  • A2. Data70 - Something For Now↓ mp3
  • A3. Data70 - Let's Wait A While↓ mp3
  • A4. Data70 - Radio Times↓ mp3
  • A5. Data70 - Ping Pong↓ mp3
  • A6. Data70 - Delay In Glass↓ mp3
  • B1. Data70 - Here 'Tis↓ mp3
  • B2. Data70 - How Long Has It Been No. 1↓ mp3
  • B3. Data70 - Song For Bob Newman↓ mp3
  • B4. Data70 - A Is For Apple↓ mp3
  • B5. Data70 - Tropic Of Cancer↓ mp3
  • B6. Data70 - This Will Never End↓ mp3
  • C1. Data70 - What's For Tea?↓ mp3
  • C2. Data70 - Back To Zero↓ mp3
  • C3. Data70 - Cocktail 500↓ mp3
  • C4. Data70 - Interlaken↓ mp3
  • C5. Data70 - MFSB↓ mp3
  • C6. Data70 - Part One↓ mp3
  • D1. Data70 - Part Two↓ mp3
  • D2. Data70 - On The Corner↓ mp3
  • D3. Data70 - Ice Cubes↓ mp3
  • D4. Data70 - Hey! Summer↓ mp3
  • D5. Data70 - In Focus↓ mp3
  • D6. Data70 - Bubble↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Data70 - Space Loops Volume Three release:

Style of this release: Krautrock music  Musique Concrète music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Enraptured (catalog number RAPTLP61)
This album was released in 2012-03-00 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , 7"
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-03-00
See also releases of Data70:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Space Loops Volume Three below: