Weyes Bluhd - The Innocents release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics
The Innocents
A1 play Land Of Broken Dreams 4:31
A2 play Hang On 3:45
A3 play Some Winters 6:15
A4 play Summer 2:47
A5 play Requiem For Forgiveness 4:29
B1 play Ashes 5:27
B2 play Bad Magic 5:55
B3 play February Skies 4:45
B4 play Montrose 2:58
B5 play Bound To Earth 3:39
Music video:

Watch now Weyes Bluhd's video clip of album "The Innocents"

Listen to mp3 player: Weyes Bluhd - The Innocents

  • A1. Weyes Bluhd - Land Of Broken Dreams↓ mp3
  • A2. Weyes Bluhd - Hang On↓ mp3
  • A3. Weyes Bluhd - Some Winters↓ mp3
  • A4. Weyes Bluhd - Summer↓ mp3
  • A5. Weyes Bluhd - Requiem For Forgiveness↓ mp3
  • B1. Weyes Bluhd - Ashes↓ mp3
  • B2. Weyes Bluhd - Bad Magic↓ mp3
  • B3. Weyes Bluhd - February Skies↓ mp3
  • B4. Weyes Bluhd - Montrose↓ mp3
  • B5. Weyes Bluhd - Bound To Earth↓ mp3
mp3 Player
About this release:

More about Weyes Bluhd - The Innocents release:

Style of this release: Folk music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mexican Summer (catalog number MEX186)
This album was released in 2014-10-21 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-10-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Britton Powell
Bass James Strong
Bass Shane Butler
Drums Aynsley Powell
Drums Jacob Brunner
Mastered By Jeff Lipton
Mixed By Rusty Santos
Percussion Jackson Pollis
Recorded By Al Carlson
Recorded By Jaie Gonzalez
Recorded By Jordan Burgis
Synth, Vocoder [Design] Matthew Regula
Written-By, Recorded By, Vocals, Mandolin, Vocoder, Guitar, Piano, Synth Natalie Mering
See also releases of Weyes Bluhd:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Innocents below: